latest Post

Kota Embassy – Vol.18 [Future Classics Edition]

 Kota Embassy – Vol.18 (Future Classics Edition) Mp3 Download

Kota Embassy is here again with another wonderful new mix titled “Vol.18” (Future Classics Edition)

See the Tracklist below;

1. Yvonne Chaka Chaka – Stop The Pain (Kata Embassy Yanos Mix)

2. Kota Embassy – All The Time (ft. Gino)

3. Kota Embassy – Endawenl (ft. Black Tank x Swartspeare)

4. Kate Embassy – Never Leave (ft. Black Tank x Swartspeare)

5. Kota Embassy – Insert Part 4 (Ft. Kwakzo x Sandy)

6. Kota Embassy – I love Music (Original Mix)

7. Kota Embassy – Stay [Original Mix)

8. Kotu Embassy – Chop My Monie (Original Mix)

9. Kotu Embassy – Nsati Wo Mina (ft. Gino)

10. Kate Embassy x Abidoza – Nguwe (Original Mix)

1]. Kota Embassy – Taboo (Original Mix)

12. Kata Embassy – iMali [FL Gino)

13. Kate Embassy – 4 by 4 (ft Real Lolo)

14. Kota Embassy – Not Afraid (ft. Block Tank x Swartspeore)

15. Major League x Abidoza x Kota Embassy – Buya (Piano Tech Remix)

16. Kota Embassy – Exile (Original Mix)

17. Major League, Abidoza x Kota Embassy – Medusa (Original MIX)

18. Major League x Abidozo x Kotu Embassy – ###

play, listen, enjoy and dowload Kota Embassy – Vol.18 [Future Classics Edition] below;

Download Mp3

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.