latest Post

Louie Vega – Traxsource Top 21 April 2020

Louie Vega – Traxsource Top 21 April 2020 Mp3 Download

Fakaza is proud to Bring you South Africa’s Louie Vega – Traxsource is guaranteed to get you off your couch and dance all through until you drop.
Do not hesitate to feed your ears with this amazing Track. Fakaza wants you all to sit back and enjoy this awesome song titled Traxsource
Please feel free to leave your comments about this awesome song in our comment section, as strives further to always bring you the best in the music industry at large.

Tracklist below

  1. Caiiro, Mike Dunn – Drummotions (The Mike Dunn Movement Mix)
  2. Hazzaro – Cloud Nine
  3. Jo Paciello – Jazz On Burbon Street (Original Mix)
  4. Negrocan, Grant Nelson – Cada Vez (Grant Nelson Vocal Remix)
  5. Sage Monk, Boddhi Satva – Sage Monk – Jamrock Riddim
  6. Sandy Rivera, Moon Rocket, Mattei & Omich, Heleina Zara – REWINDING (Sandy Rivera’s Chocolate Mash Up)
  7. Stefano Ranieri – Kibuka (Original Mix)
  8. Tamara Wellons, DJ Oji Aka Original Man – Lady (DJ Oji’s Extended Vocal Mix)
  9. Thommy Davis, Randy Roberts, John Morales – Try Jah Love (John Morales M+M Remix)
  10. ATFC, DJ Spen, Jihad Muhammad – Das Dope (DJ Spen & Jihad Muhammad Remix)
  11. Fela Kuti, Oscar P, Egypt 80, AmFlow – O.D.O.O. (AmFlow Vocal Mix)
  12. Kiko Navarro – Olwakhuthando (feat. DJ Fudge [Dub Mix])
  13. United Future Organization, Kings Of Tomorrow – Flying Saucer (Kings Of Tomorrow Remix)
  14. Moon Boots & Steven Klavier – Tied Up (Kenny Dope Extended Mix)
  15. Louie Vega, Rick Wilhite – Vince Montana Tribute (Louie Vega & Rick Wilhite Re-Work)
  16. Shazz – El Camino Part 2
  17. Louie Vega – How He Works feat. Nico Vega (Nico Funk Dub 2)
  18. The Vision, Andreya Triana – Mountains (Danny Krivit Remix)
  19. Wil Milton – 90’s Kingdom (Album Version)
  20. Wilson Kentura – Mungu

Play, Listen, Enjoy And Download Mp3 Below;

Louie Vega – Traxsource Top 21 April 2020 Mp3 Download

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.